Our Board

As we navigate the challenges and successes of our organization, we want to take a moment to express our sincere gratitude to our board members for their unwavering commitment and invaluable contributions to our organization!

Your dedication to steering us towards excellence has not gone unnoticed, and we deeply appreciate the time, effort, and expertise you bring to the table. Your guidance has been instrumental in shaping our strategic direction and ensuring sustained growth.

Need to reach the Board? Please do not hesitate to email board@livingstoncc.org with any matters you wish to discuss or clarify. The LCCC Board is here to address concerns promptly and work together for prosperity of Livingston Catholic Charities.


Board Members

Mary Burns-Coral

Board President

Heather Aeschliman

Vice President

David Nantais


Charlie Aberasturi


Shannon Scherba

Darcyne Foldenauer

Ted Zahrfeld

Ann Bollin

Pastor Jeff Blagg

Reverend Sharon Smith

Annette Staley

Kevin Mondoloch

Devon Ross

Deacon Devon Wolfe

Ron Weingartz

Michael Sage

Aimee Godfrey